epguides.com & TVmaze present

LA to Vegas

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
Stories about the crew and passengers of a regular weekend flight between LAX and Las Vegas usually taken by people hoping to turn their luck around by winning big at a casino.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2018
End date: May 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 15 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 02 Jan 18Pilot
2.1-2 09 Jan 18The Yips and the Dead
3.1-3 16 Jan 18Two and a Half Pilots
4.1-4 23 Jan 18The Affair
5.1-5 06 Feb 18The Fellowship of the Bear
6.1-6 27 Feb 18#PilotFight
7.1-7 06 Mar 18Things to Do in Vegas When You're Grounded
8.1-8 13 Mar 18Parking Lot B
9.1-9 20 Mar 18Overbooked
10.1-1027 Mar 18Bernard's Birthday
11.1-1103 Apr 18Jack Silver
12.1-1210 Apr 18Training Day
13.1-1317 Apr 18The Dinner Party
14.1-1424 Apr 18Captain Dave's on a Roll
15.1-1501 May 18The Proposal
Back to TOP