epguides.com & TVmaze present

Lady in the Lake

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 21 Jul 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
In 1960s Baltimore, a woman pursues a new career as an investigative journalist, but her obsession with two unsolved murders causes conflict with a woman working to advance the agenda of the city's black community. Based on the novel by Laura Lippman.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2024
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Apple TV+ (US)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 19 Jul 24Did you know Seahorses are fish?
2.1-2 19 Jul 24It has to do with the search for the marvelous.
3.1-3 26 Jul 24I was the first to see her dead. You were the last to see her alive.
4.1-4 02 Aug 24Episode 4
5.1-5 09 Aug 24Episode 5
6.1-6 16 Aug 24Episode 6
7.1-7 23 Aug 24Episode 7
Back to TOP