epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Larkins (2021)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 30 Nov 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
New adaptation of the classic English novel The Darling Buds of May by H.E. Bates about the the warm-hearted Larkin family's adventures in the idyllic Kent countryside.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): ITV (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 10 Oct 21In Which We Meet the Larkin Family
2.1-2 17 Oct 21In Which the Larkins Woo Charley the Tax Man
3.1-3 24 Oct 21In Which Pop and Ma Go on Holiday
4.1-4 31 Oct 21In Which the Larkins Rescue the Railway Station
5.1-5 07 Nov 21In Which Ma's Sister Bertha Comes to Visit
6.1-6 14 Nov 21In Which The Larkins are Determined to Convince Mariette to Stay
S01.1-0 26 Dec 21Christmas Special
Back to TOP