epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Law & Harry McGraw

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 27 Jul 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
An abrasive private investigator develops a regular business relationship with the lawyer whose office is across the hall. A spinoff from Murder, She Wrote.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1987
End date: Feb 1988
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 16 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 27 Sep 87Dead Men Don't Make Phone Calls
2.1-2 06 Oct 87Murder By a Landslide
3.1-3 13 Oct 87Mr. Chapman, I Presume
4.1-4 20 Oct 87The Fallen Arrow
5.1-5 27 Oct 87Rappaport is Back in Town
6.1-6 03 Nov 87She's Not Wild About Harry
7.1-7 10 Nov 87Angela's Secret
8.1-8 17 Nov 87Solve It Again, Harry
9.1-9 24 Nov 87State of the Art
10.1-1001 Dec 87Yankee Boodle Dandy
11.1-1108 Dec 88Old Heroes Never Lie
12.1-1213 Jan 88Gilhooley's is History
13.1-1320 Jan 88Beware the Ides of May
14.1-1427 Jan 88Waiting Game
15.1-1503 Feb 88Harry Does the Hustle
16.1-1610 Feb 88Maginnis for the People
Back to TOP

Harry McGraw appears in the following episodes of Murder, She Wrote:
1-15 24/Feb/85 Tough Guys Don't Die
2-17 23/Feb/86 One Good Bid Deserves a Murder
3-16 22/Feb/87 Death Takes a Dive
5-19 30/Apr/89 Double Exposure
7-16 24/Feb/91 From the Horse's Mouth
7-22 12/May/91 The Skinny According to Nick Cullhane