epguides.com & TVmaze present

Law & Order: Organized Crime

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 18 May 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
After the devastating death of his wife, a former NYPD detective returns as an undercover operative battling organized crime in a new era of tumultuous change for law enforcement.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 26+ eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 01 Apr 21What Happens in Puglia
2.1-2 08 Apr 21Not Your Father's Organized Crime
3.1-3 15 Apr 21Say Hello to My Little Friends
4.1-4 22 Apr 21The Stuff that Dreams Are Made Of
5.1-5 13 May 21An Inferior Product
6.1-6 20 May 21I Got This Rat
7.1-7 27 May 21Everybody Takes a Beating Sometime
8.1-8 03 Jun 21Forget It, Jake; It's Chinatown
Season 2
9.2-1 23 Sep 21The Man With No Identity
10.2-2 30 Sep 21New World Order
11.2-3 30 Sep 21The Outlaw Eddie Wagner
12.2-4 07 Oct 21For a Few Lek√ę More
13.2-5 14 Oct 21The Good, the Bad, and the Lovely
14.2-6 21 Oct 21Unforgivable (58 min)
15.2-7 04 Nov 21High Planes Grifter
16.2-8 11 Nov 21Ashes to Ashes
17.2-9 09 Dec 21The Christmas Episode
18.2-1006 Jan 22Nemesis
19.2-1113 Jan 22As Nottingham was to Robin Hood
20.2-1220 Jan 22As Iago Is to Othello
21.2-1324 Feb 22As Hubris Is to Oedipus
22.2-1403 Mar 22...Wheatley Is To Stabler
23.2-1510 Mar 22Takeover
24.2-1617 Mar 22Guns & Roses
25.2-1707 Apr 22Can't Knock The Hustle
26.2-1814 Apr 22Change The Game
27.2-1928 Apr 22Dead Presidents
28.2-2005 May 22Lost One
29.2-2112 May 22Streets Is Watching
30.2-2219 May 22Friend or Foe
Back to TOP

Episode 1 "What Happens in Puglia" is the conclusion of a two-part crossover beginning with Law & Order: Special Victims Unit Return of the Prodigal Son.
Episode 5 "An Inferior Product" is the conclusion of a two-part crossover beginning with Law & Order: Special Victims Unit Trick-Rolled at the Moulin'.