epguides.com & TVmaze present

Lawmen: Bass Reeves

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 20 Dec 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
The story of the legendary American lawman Bass Reeves, one of the greatest frontier heroes and one of the first Black deputy U.S. marshals west of the Mississippi River. Based on the first two books of The Bass Reeves Trilogy by Sidney Thompson.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2023
End date: Dec 2023
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Paramount+ (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Western
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 05 Nov 23Part I
2.1-2 05 Nov 23Part II
3.1-3 12 Nov 23Part III
4.1-4 19 Nov 23Part IV
5.1-5 26 Nov 23Part V
6.1-6 03 Dec 23Part VI
7.1-7 10 Dec 23Part VII
8.1-8 17 Dec 23Part VIII
Back to TOP