epguides.com & TVmaze present

Lego Star Wars: Droid Tales

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 23 Oct 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
C-3PO and R2-D2 recap the entire 6-movie Star Wars saga from their perspective.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2015
End date: Nov 2015
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Disney XD (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 5 eps
Genre(s): Children, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 06 Jul 15Episode I Exit from Endor
2.1-2 24 Aug 15Episode II Crisis on Coruscant
3.1-3 07 Sep 15Episode III Mission to Mos Eisley
4.1-4 05 Oct 15Episode IV Flight of the Falcon
5.1-5 02 Nov 15Episode V Gambit on Geonosis
Back to TOP