epguides.com & TVmaze present

Leverage: Redemption

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 11 Dec 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
A group of reformed crooks reunite to use their unique skills to fight injustices inflicted by powerful corporate and governmental interests on common citizens. Sequel to Leverage.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): IMDb TV (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8+ eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Crime/Mystery
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 09 Jul 21The Too Many Rembrandts Job
2.1-2 09 Jul 21The Panamanian Monkeys Job
3.1-3 09 Jul 21The Rollin' on the River Job
4.1-4 09 Jul 21The Tower Job
5.1-5 09 Jul 21The Paranormal Hacktivity Job
6.1-6 09 Jul 21The Card Game Job
7.1-7 09 Jul 21The Double-Edged Sword Job
8.1-8 09 Jul 21The Mastermind Job
9.1-9 08 Oct 21The Bucket Job
10.1-1008 Oct 21The Unwellness Job
11.1-1108 Oct 21The Jackal Job
12.1-1208 Oct 21The Golf Job
13.1-1308 Oct 21The Hurricane Job
14.1-1408 Oct 21The Great Train Job
15.1-1508 Oct 21The Muddy Waters Job
16.1-1608 Oct 21The Harry Wilson Job
Back to TOP