epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jun 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
An insurance agent, whose employer uses knowledge from the future to prevent the deaths of their clients, attempts to find his wife's killer while also searching for a way to travel back in time and prevent her death.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2017
End date: Nov 2017
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): YouTube Premium (US)
Run time: 25 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 11 Oct 17In 33 Days You'll Die
2.1-2 11 Oct 17There's a Chip in Her Arm
3.1-3 11 Oct 17Norah is Going to Die
4.1-4 11 Oct 17He Killed My Wife
5.1-5 18 Oct 17Face to Face With Her Killer
6.1-6 25 Oct 17Killing Me, Won't Stop Me
7.1-7 01 Nov 17Playing God
8.1-8 08 Nov 17Conner Goes Red
Back to TOP