epguides.com & TVmaze present

Lisey's Story

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 16 Oct 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
Two years after the death of her husband, a woman is confronted by a stalker who forces her to confront amazing truths about him that she had repressed. Based on the novel by Stephen King.
Show Details:
Start date: Jun 2021
End date: Jul 2021
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Apple TV+ (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Horror
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Jun 21Bool Hunt
2.1-2 04 Jun 21Blood Bool
3.1-3 11 Jun 21Under the Yum-Yum Tree
4.1-4 18 Jun 21Jim Dandy
5.1-5 25 Jun 21The Good Brother
6.1-6 02 Jul 21Now You Must Be Still
7.1-7 09 Jul 21No Light, No Spark
8.1-8 16 Jul 21Lisey's Story
Back to TOP