epguides.com & TVmaze present

Living Biblically

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 0:00
Cast Photo
Shaken by the death of his best friend, a film critic and expectant father decides to live his life strictly according to the Holy Bible, with the help of a God Squad of advisers. Based on the book The Year of Living Biblically by A.J. Jacobs.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2018
End date: July 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 26 Feb 18Pilot
2.1-2 05 Mar 18False Idols
3.1-3 12 Mar 18Love Thy Neighbor
4.1-4 19 Mar 18Thou Shalt Not Steal
5.1-5 26 Mar 18Honor Thy Father
6.1-6 02 Apr 18Thou Shalt Not Bear False Witness
7.1-7 09 Apr 18Let Us Pray
8.1-8 16 Apr 18Show Hospitality
9.1-9 07 Jul 18Never Let Loyalty Leave You
10.1-1007 Jul 18Submit to Thy Husband
11.1-1114 Jul 18Thou Shalt Not Covet
12.1-1214 Jul 18It's Better to Give Than to Receive
13.1-1321 Jul 18David and Goliath
Back to TOP