epguides.com & TV.com present

Living in Captivity

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1998
End date: Oct 1998
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 11ACW7911 Sep 98Guns and Lattes
2.1- 21ACW0118 Sep 98Sex and the Suburbs
3.1- 31ACW0325 Sep 98The Unkindest Cut
4.1- 41ACW02 2 Oct 98Safe and Sound
5.1- 51ACW04 9 Oct 98The Alba Wars
6.1- 61ACW0516 Oct 98Put on a Happy Face
7.1- 71ACW0623 Oct 98Boogie Heights
8.1- 81ACW0723 Oct 98Bury My Cards at Wounded Knee
9.1- 91ACW0823 Oct 98Where There's Smoke
10.1-101ACW0923 Oct 98On the Road
11.1-111ACW1023 Oct 98Joel is My Shepherd
12.1-121ACW1123 Oct 98Reeking Havoc
13.1-131ACW1223 Oct 98The Kiss
Back to TOP