epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Lizzie Borden Chronicles

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
Continues the true story of the infamous 19th Century murder suspect who tries to start a new life after being acquitted of the killing of her father and stepmother, as recounted in Lifetime's original TV movie Lizzie Borden Took an Ax.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2015
End date: May 2015
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Lifetime (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 05 Apr 15Acts Of Borden
2.1-2 12 Apr 15Patron Of The Arts
3.1-3 19 Apr 15Flowers
4.1-4 26 Apr 15Welcome to Maplecroft
5.1-5 03 May 15Cold Storage
6.1-6 10 May 15Fugitive Kind
7.1-7 17 May 15The Sister's Grimke
8.1-8 24 May 15Capsize
S01.1-0 25 Jan 14Lizzie Borden Took an Ax (87 min)
Back to TOP