epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Loch

(aka Loch Ness)
(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
The search for a serial killer in the tight-knit community on the shores of Scotland's Loch Ness becomes a matter of life and death for a local detective tackling her first murder case.
Show Details:
Start date: Jun 2017
End date: Jul 2017
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ITV (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 11 Jun 17Episode 1
2.1-2 18 Jun 17Episode 2
3.1-3 25 Jun 17Episode 3
4.1-4 02 Jul 17Episode 4
5.1-5 09 Jul 17Episode 5
6.1-6 16 Jul 17Episode 6
Back to TOP

Before its broadcast in Britain on ITV, the show aired on Australia's BBC First channel under the title Loch Ness.