epguides.com & TVmaze present

Logan's Run

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 0:00
Cast Photo
In a post-apocalyptic future, Logan and Jessica search for a fabled place called Sanctuary, pursued by an enforcer from a city whose limited resources decree that everyone must die at the age of 30. Based on the novel by William F. Nolan and George Clayton Johnson and the subsequent film.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1977
End date: Jan 1978
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 14 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 16 Sep 77Logan's Run (90 min)
2.1-2 23 Sep 77The Collectors
3.1-3 30 Sep 77Capture
4.1-4 10 Oct 77The Innocent (aka Child of the Times)
5.1-5 17 Oct 77Man Out of Time
6.1-6 31 Oct 77Half Life
7.1-7 07 Nov 77Crypt
8.1-8 14 Nov 77Fear Factor
9.1-9 19 Dec 77The Judas Goat (aka Wake the Dead)
10.1-1002 Jan 78Futurepast
11.1-1116 Jan 78Carousel
12.1-1223 Jan 78Night Visitors
13.1-1330 Jan 78Turnabout
14.1-1406 Feb 78Stargate
Back to TOP