epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 27 Sep 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A woman whose flower farm serves as a refuge for abused women takes in her orphaned granddaughter, but the girl's violent childhood casts a dark shadow over the rest of her life. Based on the novel by Australian author Holly Ringland.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2023
End date: Aug 2023
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Amazon Prime Video (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 03 Aug 23Part One: Black Fire Orchid
2.1-2 03 Aug 23Part Two: Wattle
3.1-3 03 Aug 23Part Three: Lantern Bush
4.1-4 10 Aug 23Part Four: River Lily
5.1-5 17 Aug 23Part Five: Desert Oak
6.1-6 24 Aug 23Part Six: Wheel of Fire
7.1-7 31 Aug 23Part Seven: Sturt's Desert Pea
Back to TOP