epguides.com & TVmaze present

Love Fraud

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 31 Oct 2022 0:00
Show Logo
A man is finally brought to justice after 20 years of preying on unsuspecting women, luring them in with charm and promises before robbing them and vanishing.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2020
End date: Sep 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Showtime (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 4 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Miscellaneous
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 30 Aug 20You Just Gotta Trust Me
2.1-2 06 Sep 20Wichita
3.1-3 13 Sep 20I'm Glad You Called
4.1-4 20 Sep 20How Did You Guys See This Thing Ending?
Back to TOP