epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
Drama about the different people involved in horse racing, including gamblers, jockeys, trainers, and owners.
Show Details:
Start date: Dec 2011
End date: Mar 2012
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): HBO (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 9 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 29 Jan 12Pilot
2.1-2 05 Feb 12Ace Meets with a Potential Investor
3.1-3 12 Feb 12Ace Meets with a Talented Whiz Kid
4.1-4 19 Feb 12Ace Meets with a Colleague
5.1-5 26 Feb 12Ace Forces Escalante to Swap Jockeys
6.1-6 04 Mar 12Ace Pitches a Deal
7.1-7 11 Mar 12Ace and Claire Tour a Horse Farm
8.1-8 18 Mar 12Ace Counters Smythe's Move with His Own
9.1-9 25 Mar 12Two Prized Colts Go Head-to-Head
S01.1-0 11 Dec 11Pilot (first cut)
Back to TOP