epguides.com & TV.com present

Luke's Kingdom

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
In the early 19th Century, a man takes his children to Australia to start a new life, but finds that the land he was left by a friend has been settled by others. Based on the novel "Pages from a Squatter's Diary" by E.V. Timms.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 1976
End date: Jun 1976
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ITV (UK) / Nine Network (AU)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 131 Mar 76A Sort of Gentleman
2.1- 2 7 Apr 76The Land Lovers
3.1- 314 Apr 76The Bait
4.1- 421 Apr 76A Man Worse Than Cormac
5.1- 528 Apr 76A Woman Waiting
6.1- 6 5 May 76The Man from Home
7.1- 712 May 76The Surveyor
8.1- 819 May 76The King's Gentleman
9.1- 926 May 76The Dam and the Damned
10.1-10 2 Jun 76The Hypocrites
11.1-11 9 Jun 76The Devil's Man
12.1-1216 Jun 76An Enemy Too Many
13.1-1323 Jun 76The Prisoner
Back to TOP