epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 16 May 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
A would-be supervillain attempts to take over the world, but can't even organize his evil organization. Based on the Marvel Comics character.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2021
End date: May 2021
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Hulu (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Comedy, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 21 May 21If This Be… M.O.D.O.K.!
2.1-2 21 May 21The M.O.D.O.K. That Time Forgot!
3.1-3 21 May 21Beware What from Portal Comes!
4.1-4 21 May 21If Saturday Be… For The Boys!
5.1-5 21 May 21If Bureaucracy Be... Thy Death!
6.1-6 21 May 21Tales from the Great Bar Mitzvah War!
7.1-7 21 May 21This Man… This Makeover!
8.1-8 21 May 21O, Were Blood Thicker Than Robot Juice!
9.1-9 21 May 21What Menace Doth the Mailman Deliver!
10.1-1021 May 21Days of Future M.O.D.O.K.s!
Back to TOP