epguides.com & TVmaze present

Magical Girl Friendship Squad

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 21 Mar 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
When a little red panda arrives in the apartment of two directionless twenty-somethings and gives them the magical abilities to transform into badass superheroes, they are forced to get their shit together in order to save the Universe.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2020
End date: Oct 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Syfy (US)
Run time: 15 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 26 Sep 20My Fated Guardians
2.1-2 03 Oct 20The Cool S
3.1-3 10 Oct 20Realcontent.Crap
4.1-4 17 Oct 20Anti Fungal Spit Skanks
5.1-5 24 Oct 20The Real World
6.1-6 31 Oct 20Just Two Weak Girls
Back to TOP