epguides.com & TVmaze present

A Man Called Sloane

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 31 May 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
A suave freelance super-spy tackles assorted assignments against exotic villains for a secret American intelligence organization, assisted by a right-hand man with a detachable right hand.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1979
End date: Dec 1979
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 12 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Espionage, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 22 Sep 79Night of the Wizard
2.1-2 29 Sep 79The Seduction Squad
3.1-3 06 Oct 79Tuned for Destruction
4.1-4 13 Oct 79Masquerade of Terror
5.1-5 20 Oct 79Demon's Triangle
6.1-6 27 Oct 79The Venus Microbe
7.1-7 17 Nov 79Collision Course
8.1-8 24 Nov 79Samurai
9.1-9 01 Dec 79Sweethearts of Disaster
10.1-1008 Dec 79Lady Bug
11.1-1115 Dec 79Architect of Evil
12.1-1222 Dec 79The Shangri-la Syndrome
Back to TOP

The original pilot Death Ray 2000, starring Robert Logan as T.R. Sloane, was eventually aired as a TV movie on March 5, 1981.