epguides.com & TV.com present

The Man Who Never Was

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
An American spy on the run in Europe assumes the identity of a murdered millionaire playboy who looked just like him.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1966
End date: Jan 1967
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 18 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Espionage
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Back to TOP

Episodes #1, #2, #3 and #5 were combined into a movie called "Danger Has Two Faces".

Episodes #4, #7, #8, #15 & #18 were combined into a movie called "The Spy With the Perfect Cover".