epguides.com & TVmaze present

Marie's Mind for Murder

(Marie Brand)
(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 14 Sep 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A brilliant detective with a highly analytical mind solves murders with occasional help from her vain and often careless partner. In German with English subtitles.
Show Details:
Start date: Dec 2008
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): ZDF (DE)
Run time: 90 min
Episodes: 10 of 22+ eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 18 Dec 08Marie und die tödliche Gier
2.1-2 29 Dec 08Marie und der Charme des Bösen
3.1-3 12 Apr 09Marie Brand und die Nacht der Vergeltung
4.1-4 16 Dec 09Marie Brand und das mörderische Vergessen
5.1-5 05 Jan 11Marie Brand und die letzte Fahrt
6.1-6 14 Apr 11Marie Brand und die Dame im Spiel
7.1-7 28 Apr 11Marie Brand und der Sündenfall
8.1-8 24 Nov 11Marie Brand und der Moment des Todes
9.1-9 01 May 12Marie Brand und die falsche Frau
10.1-1015 Nov 12Marie Brand und das Lied von Tod und Liebe
11.1-1123 Jan 13Marie Brand und die offene Rechnung
12.1-1224 Oct 13Marie Brand und die Engel des Todes
13.1-1322 Jan 14Marie Brand und das Mädchen im Ring
14.1-1421 Jan 15Marie Brand und das Erbe der Olga Lenau
15.1-1514 Mar 15Marie Brand und der schöne Schein
16.1-1613 Jan 16Marie Brand und die Schatten der Vergangenheit
17.1-1709 Apr 16Marie Brand und die Spur der Angst
18.1-1821 Sep 16Marie Brand und die rastlosen Seelen
19.1-1925 Jan 17Marie Brand und das ewige Wettrennen
20.1-2022 Apr 17Marie Brand und der Liebesmord
21.1-2114 Mar 18Marie Brand und der Duft des Todes
22.1-2221 Apr 18Marie Brand und der schwarze Tag
23.1-2303 Oct 18Marie Brand und das Verhängnis der Liebe
24.1-2520 Apr 19Marie Brand und das Spiel mit dem Glück
25.1-2611 Apr 20Marie Brand und die Liebe zu viert
26.1-2716 Sep 20Marie Brand und die falschen Freunde
27.1-2819 Jan 21Marie Brand und die Leichen im Keller
28.1-2910 Nov 21Marie Brand und der Tote im Trikot
29.1-3002 Jan 22Marie Brand und der überwundene Tod
30.1-3111 May 22Marie Brand und der entsorgte Mann
31.1-3204 Jan 23Marie Brand und die Ehrenfrauen
32.1-3301 Apr 23Marie Brand und die falsche Wahrheit
Back to TOP