epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Marshall Chronicles

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 13 May 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
A boy navigates his way through the perils of high school, pursuing a relationship with the most beautiful girl in school, despite her dating the school bully and against the advice of his best friend.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 1990
End date: Jul 1990
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 7 eps, 1 unaired
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Apr 90Pilot
2.1-2 11 Apr 90My Cheatin' Heart
3.1-3 18 Apr 90Night of the Chopped Liver
4.1-4 25 Apr 90Friday Night Fever
5.1-5 02 May 90Brightman SATyricon
6.1-6 22 Jul 90Love Letters
7.1-7 Do the Write Thing
Back to TOP

The Marshall Chronicles on YouTube.