epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Master

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 24 Aug 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
An aging American martial arts master searches for his long lost daughter with help from his headstrong young apprentice, while evading the assassin sent after him by the Ninja sect he left.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 1984
End date: Aug 1984
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 20 Jan 84Max
2.1-2 27 Jan 84Out-of-Time Step
3.1-3 03 Feb 84State of the Union
4.1-4 10 Feb 84Hostages
5.1-5 02 Mar 84High Rollers
6.1-6 09 Mar 84Fat Tuesday
7.1-7 16 Mar 84Juggernaut
8.1-8 23 Mar 84The Good, the Bad and the Priceless
9.1-9 06 Apr 84Kunoichi
10.1-1013 Apr 84The Java Tiger
11.1-1104 May 84Failure to Communicate
12.1-1210 Aug 84Rogues
13.1-1331 Aug 84A Place to Call Home
Back to TOP

Editor's Note (3/98):I am saddened to report that Donna died unexpectedly last month.I will try to answer any questions regarding this series, but since I never saw it I probably will not have an answer for you.