epguides.com & TVmaze present

Maximum Bob

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 23 Nov 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
Stories of an unconventional Florida judge, notorious for strict sentences and outrageous behavior in the courtroom.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 1998
End date: Sep 1998
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Crime/Mystery
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Aug 98Pilot
2.1-2 11 Aug 98Wandalust
3.1-3 18 Aug 98Bay of Big's
4.1-4 25 Aug 98A Little Tail
5.1-5 01 Sep 98Good Dog Karl
6.1-6 08 Sep 98Dead Babe Walking
7.1-7 15 Sep 98Once Bitten...
Back to TOP

Other series based on books by Elmore Leonard:
Justified starring Timothy Olyphant
Karen Sisco starring Carla Gugino

Elmore Leonard's original novel is available:

Maximum Bob