epguides.com & TVmaze present

Mayfair Witches

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 3 Dec 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
An intuitive young neurosurgeon discovers that she is the unlikely heir to a family of witches, and must adjust to her newfound powers and obligations. Based on the Lives of the Mayfair Witches trilogy by Anne Rice.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): AMC+ (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 08 Jan 23TBA
2.1-2 08 Jan 23TBA
Back to TOP