epguides.com & TVmaze present

McDonald & Dodds

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 27 Oct 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
A shy sergeant is partnered with a wildly ambitious detective from South London to solve crimes in the historic city of Bath.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2020
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): ITV (UK)
Run time: 120 min
Episodes: 5 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 01 Mar 20The Fall of The House of Crockett
2.1-2 08 Mar 20The Wilderness of Mirrors
Season 2
3.2-1 28 Feb 21The Man Who Wasn't There
4.2-2 07 Mar 21We Need to Talk about Doreen
5.2-3 20 Aug 21The War of the Rose
Back to TOP