epguides.com & TVmaze present

McDuff, the Talking Dog

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 13 Mar 2024 13:00
Cast Photo
The talking ghost of a sheepdog that belonged to Calvin Campbell's ancestors reveals itself to him to provide help against his avaricious neighbor, who keeps coming up with schemes to get him to sell his property.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1976
End date: Nov 1976
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps, 2 unaired
Genre(s): Drama, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 11 Sep 76K-9 Hustler
2.1-2 18 Sep 76Par for the Course
3.1-3 25 Sep 76The Little Dog Who Wasn't There
4.1-4 02 Oct 76K.O. Calvin
5.1-5 09 Oct 76The Indian Legend
6.1-6 16 Oct 76Grin and Bear It
7.1-7 23 Oct 76Well, Well, Well
8.1-8 30 Oct 76The Picnic Olympics
9.1-9 06 Nov 76Horse of Another Color
10.1-1013 Nov 76The Not So Greatest Show on Earth
11.1-1120 Nov 76A Haunting We Will Go
12.1-12UNAIREDThe Dog Show
13.1-13UNAIREDThere Was a Crooked Dog
Back to TOP