epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Middleman

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
A young woman is the new sidekick to a gadget-equipped superhero who secretly protects humanity from comic book evildoers.
Show Details:
Start date: June 2008
End date: Sep 2008
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC Family (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 12 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 16 Jun 08The Pilot Episode Sanction
2.1-2 23 Jun 08The Accidental Occidental Conception
3.1-3 30 Jun 08The Sino-Mexican Revelation
4.1-4 07 Jul 08The Manicoid Teleportation Conundrum
5.1-5 14 Jul 08The Flying Fish Zombification
6.1-6 21 Jul 08The Boy-Band Superfan Interrogation
7.1-7 28 Jul 08The Cursed Tuba Contingency
8.1-8 04 Aug 08The Ectoplasmic Panhellenic Investigation
9.1-9 11 Aug 08The Obsolescent Cryogenic Meltdown
10.1-1018 Aug 08The Vampiric Puppet Lamentation
11.1-1125 Aug 08The Clotharian Contamination Protocol
12.1-1201 Sep 08The Palindrome Reversal Palindrome
Back to TOP

DVDs and graphic novels are available:

Complete (aired) Series
(4 discs)
series conclusion
(graphic novel)