epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 20 Jun 2020 -1:00
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 1998
End date: Sep 1999
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (AU)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Children
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 20 Aug 98No Worries, Cinderella
2.1-2 No Probs, Princess
3.1-3 If I Were You
4.1-4 Dangerous Creatures
5.1-5 I've Got Who Babe?
6.1-6 Between Rock 'n' Roll and a Hard Place
7.1-7 The Great Escape
8.1-8 Secret Identity
9.1-9 Good One, Sport
10.1-10Reality Bites Back
11.1-11All the World's a Stage
12.1-12Double Exposure
13.1-1307 Sep 98All Good Things
Back to TOP