epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Misfit of Demon King Academy

(Mao Gakuin no Futekigosha)
(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 26 Feb 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
Looking for some peace and quiet after a life of death and destruction, history's strongest Demon King reincarnates into a future era and goes to school with his significantly weaker descendants, only to find that something is amiss. Based on the Japanese light novel series written by Shu and illustrated by Yoshinori Shizuma. In Japanese
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2020
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Tokyo MX (JP)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Jul 20The Misfit of Demon King Academy
2.1-2 11 Jul 20The Witch of Destruction
3.1-3 18 Jul 20Sasha's True Intentions
4.1-4 25 Jul 2015th Birthday
5.1-5 01 Aug 20The Transfer Student
6.1-6 08 Aug 20Magic Sword Tournament
7.1-7 15 Aug 20Mother's Words
8.1-8 22 Aug 20The Final Duel
9.1-9 29 Aug 20The Mystery of the Hero Academy
10.1-1005 Sep 20Inter-Academy Exams
11.1-1112 Sep 20The Glow of Life
12.1-1219 Sep 20Taboo Magic
13.1-1326 Sep 20Let the World Be Filled With Love
Season 2
14.2-1 07 Jan 23A Lesson by God
15.2-2 14 Jan 23The Demon King's Duel of Intellect
16.2-3 21 Jan 23The Spirit's School Building
17.2-4 28 Jan 23The Spirit's Trial
18.2-5 04 Feb 23In Between Royalty and Mixed Blood
19.2-6 11 Feb 23The Great Mother Spirit and the Demon King's Right-Hand Man
20.2-7 19 Aug 23Like a Single Stroke of a Sword
21.2-8 26 Aug 23The Land Of Demons Without a Demon King
22.2-9 02 Sep 23A Prayer for Two Thousand Years Later
23.2-1009 Sep 23Send Hatred to the Past
24.2-1116 Sep 23To Sever That Fate
25.2-1223 Sep 23The Misfit
Back to TOP