epguides.com & TVmaze present

Miss Sophie's Instinct

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 10 Nov 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
After spending 25 years in England, a woman returns home to Germany, bringing her British car and a flair for crime-solving worthy of Scotland Yard, much to the dismay of her brother, the chief inspector. In German with English subtitles.
Show Details:
Start date: Jun 1997
End date: Sep 1997
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Sat.1 (DE)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 14 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 02 Jun 97A Grave at the Danube (120 min)
2.1-2 09 Jun 97The Sparrow Has Stopped Singing
3.1-3 16 Jun 97Blood in the Shoe
4.1-4 23 Jun 97The Finger Killer
5.1-5 30 Jun 97Adam's Last Journey
6.1-6 07 Jul 97A True Gentleman
7.1-7 14 Jul 97The Big Exit
8.1-8 21 Jul 97Time to Die
9.1-9 28 Jul 97The Last Meal
10.1-1004 Aug 97The Doll's Secret
11.1-1111 Aug 97The Wreath of Death
12.1-1218 Aug 97Dog Days
13.1-1325 Aug 97The Invisible Death
14.1-1401 Sep 97Ice Age
Back to TOP