epguides.com & TVmaze present

Missing (2012)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 0:00
Cast Photo
To rescue her son from mysterious kidnappers in Europe, a determined mother resurrects old skills and contacts from her days with the CIA.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2012
End date: May 2012
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 15 Mar 12Pilot
2.1-2 22 Mar 12The Hard Drive
3.1-3 29 Mar 12Ice Queen
4.1-4 05 Apr 12Tell Me No Lies
5.1-5 12 Apr 12The Three Bears
6.1-6 19 Apr 12A Busy Solitude
7.1-7 26 Apr 12Measure of a Man
8.1-8 03 May 12Answers
9.1-9 10 May 12Promise
10.1-1017 May 12Rain on the Evil and on the Good
Back to TOP

Each episode of the show aired two days earlier on CTV in Canada than it did on ABC in the United States.