epguides.com & TVmaze present

Mission Hill

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 25 May 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1999
End date: July 2000
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): WB (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 24 Sep 99Pilot (or The Douchebag Aspect)
2.1-2 08 Oct 99Kevin's Problem (or Porno for Pyro)
3.1-3 25 Jun 00Andy and Kevin Make a Friend (or One Bang for Two Brothers)
4.1-4 02 Jul 00Kevin vs. the SAT (or Nocturnal Admissions)
5.1-5 09 Jul 00Andy Gets a Promotion (or How to Get Head in Business Without Really Trying)
6.1-6 16 Jul 00Unemployment Part 1 (or Brother's Big Boner)
7.1-7 Unemployment Part 2 (or Theory of the Leisure Ass)
8.1-8 Andy Joins the PTA (or Great Sexpectations)
9.1-9 Andy vs. The Real World (or The Big-Ass Viacom Lawsuit)
10.1-10Kevin Finds Love (or Hot for Weirdie)
11.1-11Stories of Hope and Forgiveness (or Day of the Jackass)
12.1-12Happy Birthday, Kevin (or Happy Birthday, Douchebag)
13.1-13Planet 9 from Mission Hill (or I Married a Gay Man from Outer Space)
Back to TOP

Episodes 14-18 were written but not completed.