epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Mist

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 9 Dec 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
Inhabitants of a small town in Maine have their sanity and morality tested when they are cut off from the world by a death-dealing mist. Based on the novella by Stephen King, which was previously made into a 2007 film.
Show Details:
Start date: Jun 2017
End date: Aug 2017
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Spike (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 22 Jun 17Pilot
2.1-2 29 Jun 17Withdrawal
3.1-3 06 Jul 17Show and Tell
4.1-4 13 Jul 17Pequod
5.1-5 20 Jul 17The Waiting Room
6.1-6 27 Jul 17The Devil You Know
7.1-7 03 Aug 17Over the River and Through the Woods
8.1-8 10 Aug 17The Law of Nature
9.1-9 17 Aug 17The Waking Dream
10.1-1024 Aug 17The Tenth Meal
Back to TOP