epguides.com & TVmaze present

Mister Roberts

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 0:00
Cast Photo
Comic adventures of an officer on a Navy cargo ship during WWII who longs to be transferred to a combat zone. Based on the 1946 novel by Thomas Heggen, which had previously achieved success as a Broadway play and a film.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1965
End date: Apr 1966
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 30 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 17 Sep 65Bookser's Honeymoon
2.1-2 24 Sep 65Liberty
3.1-3 01 Oct 65Physician, Heal Thyself
4.1-4 08 Oct 65The Conspiracy
5.1-5 15 Oct 65Old Rustysides
6.1-6 22 Oct 65Lover, Come Forward
7.1-7 29 Oct 65The Captain's Party
8.1-8 05 Nov 65Happy Birthday, to Who?
9.1-9 12 Nov 65Love at 78 RPM
10.1-1019 Nov 65Don't Look Now But Isn't That the War?
11.1-1126 Nov 65Which Way Did the War Go?
12.1-1203 Dec 65Getting There is Half the Fun
13.1-1310 Dec 65Dear Mom
14.1-1417 Dec 65The Reluctant Mutiny
15.1-1524 Dec 65Rock-a-Bye Reluctant
16.1-1631 Dec 65Carry Me Back to Cocoa Island
17.1-1707 Jan 66The Replacement
18.1-1814 Jan 66Black and Blue Market
19.1-1921 Jan 66The World's Greatest Lover
20.1-2028 Jan 66Eight in Every Port
21.1-2104 Feb 66The Super Chief
22.1-2211 Feb 66The Doctor's Dilemma
23.1-2318 Feb 66The Reluctant Draggin'
24.1-2425 Feb 66#*@% the Torpedoes!
25.1-2504 Mar 66A Turn for the Nurse
26.1-2611 Mar 66Son of Eight in Every Port
27.1-2718 Mar 66Unwelcome Aboard
28.1-2825 Mar 66Undercover Cook
29.1-2901 Apr 66In Love and War
30.1-3008 Apr 66Captain, My--Captain?
Back to TOP