epguides.com & TVmaze present

Mona McCluskey

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 29 Jan 2024 0:00
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1965
End date: Apr 1966
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 26 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 16 Sep 65Pilot
2.1-2 23 Sep 65All That Dough and No Place to Go
3.1-3 30 Sep 65All in a Night's Work
4.1-4 07 Oct 65In Every Life a Little Wife Must Fall
5.1-5 14 Oct 65Mona Carroll Versus Mona McCluskey
6.1-6 21 Oct 65How to Put Out an Old Flame
7.1-7 28 Oct 65Let's Play Cupid
8.1-8 04 Nov 65Good for the Goose, Bad for the Gander
9.1-9 11 Nov 65Michelangelo's Rival
10.1-1025 Nov 65How to Cure an Old Man
11.1-1102 Dec 65My Husband, the Wife Beater
12.1-1209 Dec 65Mail Against Female
13.1-1323 Dec 65Stranger in the Love Nest
14.1-1430 Dec 65Dance, Kookerina, Dance
15.1-1513 Jan 66Mona, The Soft Air Force Recruit
16.1-1620 Jan 66Down from the Wild Blue Yonder
17.1-1727 Jan 66The General Swings at Dawn
18.1-1810 Feb 66Lovebirds and Jailbirds
19.1-1917 Feb 66Diamonds Are a Girl's Worst Friend
20.1-2024 Feb 66Mona, The Mystic
21.1-2103 Mar 66Love, Chimp Style
22.1-2210 Mar 66Operation Chicken Soup
23.1-2317 Mar 66How to Turn Off a Laser Beam
24.1-2424 Mar 66Snow Valley Snow Job
25.1-2507 Apr 66Will He, or Won't He?
26.1-2614 Apr 66Mike's Birthday Present
Back to TOP