epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 7 Jun 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
The heir to a country music dynasty will stop at nothing to protect her family's legacy.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: xx eps
Genre(s): Drama, Music
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 11 Sep 22Stop at Nothing
2.1-2 20 Sep 22Episode 2
Back to TOP