epguides.com & TVmaze present

Monarch: Legacy of Monsters

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 14 Apr 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
Following the shocking revelation that giant monsters are real, and the epic battle between Godzilla and the others that leveled San Francisco, two siblings uncover their family's connection to the secretive monster-monitoring organization known as Monarch.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Apple TV+ (US)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 10+ eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 17 Nov 23Aftermath
2.1-2 17 Nov 23Departure
3.1-3 22 Nov 23Secrets and Lies
4.1-4 01 Dec 23Parallels and Interiors
5.1-5 08 Dec 23The Way Out
6.1-6 15 Dec 23Terrifying Miracles
7.1-7 22 Dec 23Will the Real May Please Stand Up?
8.1-8 29 Dec 23Birthright
9.1-9 05 Jan 24Axis Mundi
10.1-1012 Jan 24Beyond Logic
Back to TOP