epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 7 Nov 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
With the owners of a ramshackle summer resort on the south shore of Nova Scotia keen to retire, their adult children battle for control of the business.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): CBC (CA)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 14 Sep 21Standby Out of Newark
2.1-2 21 Sep 21Escape Goat
3.1-3 28 Sep 21There Is No I in Denial
4.1-4 05 Oct 21Zen and the Art of Midlife Maintenance
5.1-5 12 Oct 21Love Will Tear Us Apart
6.1-6 19 Oct 21Blueberry Season
7.1-7 26 Oct 21Who is the Dead Guy?
8.1-8 02 Nov 21So Long, Farewell, You're Staying
Back to TOP