epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 27 Aug 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A woman re-investigates the complex circumstances of her brother's conviction for the murder of a famous children's book author whom he had been hired to defraud. Also available as an interactive murder mystery game.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2018
End date: Jan 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): HBO (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 22 Jan 18Meet Olivia Lake
2.1-2 23 Jan 18Moving Forward, Not Back
3.1-3 24 Jan 18Zebra-Itis
4.1-4 25 Jan 18Ilsa from Finland
5.1-5 26 Jan 18The Reckoning (50 min)
6.1-6 26 Jan 18Fact and Fiction
Back to TOP