epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Mosquito Coast

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 14 Jun 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
Fed up with American corruption and greed, and pursued by the US government, an idealistic inventor moves his family to what he believes is a simpler life in Central America. Based on the novel by Paul Theroux.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Apple TV+ (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 30 Apr 21Light Out
2.1-2 30 Apr 21foxes and coyotes
3.1-3 07 May 21Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
4.1-4 14 May 21Bus Stop
5.1-5 21 May 21Elvis, Jesus, Coca Cola
6.1-6 28 May 21Calaca
7.1-7 04 Jun 21The Glass Sandwich
Back to TOP