epguides.com & TVmaze present

Most Dangerous Game

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 3 Jan 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
A terminally ill man, desperate to provide for his pregnant wife before he dies, accepts an offer to participate in a deadly game where he soon discovers that he's not the hunter, he's the prey.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2020
End date: Apr 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Quibi (US)
Run time: 10 min
Episodes: 15 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 06 Apr 20The Offer
2.1-2 06 Apr 20The Motivation
3.1-3 06 Apr 20The Rules
4.1-4 07 Apr 20The Acceptance
5.1-5 08 Apr 20The Start
6.1-6 09 Apr 20Wash Hands After Using
7.1-7 10 Apr 20No Running on the Platform
8.1-8 13 Apr 20Please Whisper in Church
9.1-9 14 Apr 20Return Tools to Their Place
10.1-1015 Apr 20Five for Fighting
11.1-1116 Apr 20You Always Remember Your First
12.1-1217 Apr 20A Ship Is Safe Only in Port
13.1-1320 Apr 20Always Get a Second Opinion
14.1-1421 Apr 20What's Old Is New Again
15.1-1522 Apr 20Game Over
Back to TOP