epguides.com & TVmaze present

Mr. Robinson

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
A struggling musician undertakes an inspiring new day job as music teacher in a middle school, where his unorthodox teaching style encounters resistance.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2015
End date: Aug 2015
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 05 Aug 15Pilot
2.1-2 05 Aug 15Flesh for Fantasy
3.1-3 12 Aug 15Ain't Nothin' But A Hound Dog
4.1-4 12 Aug 15Love The One You're With
5.1-5 19 Aug 15Can't Buy Me Love
6.1-6 19 Aug 15School's Out For Summer
Back to TOP