epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Mrs Bradley Mysteries

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 0:00
Cast Photo
A jaded divorcée becomes a psychologist-detective, solving murders among the British aristocracy in the 1920s with assistance from her chauffeur. Based on the books by Gladys Mitchell.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 1998
End date: Nov 1999
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC One (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 4 eps & pilot
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 16 Jan 00Death at the Opera
2.1-2 23 Jan 00The Rising of the Moon
3.1-3 30 Jan 00Laurels Are Poison
4.1-4 06 Feb 00The Worsted Viper
S01.1-0 31 Aug 98Speedy Death (90 min)
Back to TOP