epguides.com & TVmaze present

Mrs Sidhu Investigates

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 14 Oct 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A nosy caterer forms an unofficial partnership with a police detective to solve crimes. Based on the BBC radio series.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Acorn (US)
Run time: 90 min
Episodes: 4 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Crime/Mystery
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 18 Sep 23Ripped
2.1-2 25 Sep 23Breaking Convention
3.1-3 02 Oct 23Killer App
4.1-4 09 Oct 23On the Ropes
Back to TOP