epguides.com & TVmaze present

Mrs. Wilson

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 11 Apr 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
After the death of her husband, a former British spy and best-selling novelist, a woman who thought she was in a happy marriage is confronted by another woman claiming to be his real wife.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2018
End date: Dec 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC One (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 3 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Espionage
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 27 Nov 18Episode 1
2.1-2 04 Dec 18Episode 2
3.1-3 11 Dec 18Episode 3
Back to TOP