epguides.com & TVmaze present

Murphy's Law (1988)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 26 Sep 2023 -1:00
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 1988
End date: Mar 1989
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 02 Nov 88The Room Above the Indian Grocery
2.1-2 03 Dec 88Where are My Socks and Other Mysteries of Love
3.1-3 10 Dec 88If You Can't Win, Shoot for a Tie
4.1-4 17 Dec 88Do Someone a Favor and It Becomes Your Job
5.1-5 14 Jan 89Never Play Leapfrog with a Unicorn
6.1-6 21 Jan 89Never Try to Teach a Pig to Sing
7.1-7 28 Jan 89Two Wrongs are Only the Beginning
8.1-8 04 Feb 89Never Wear Earmuffs in a Bed of Rattlesnakes
9.1-9 11 Feb 89Where There's a Will, There's a Won't
10.1-1018 Feb 89When You're Over the Hill, You Pick Up Speed
11.1-1111 Mar 89Experience is Something You Don't Get Until Just After You Need It
12.1-1218 Mar 89Doing It the Hard Way is Always Easier
13.1-1322 Mar 89If Anything Can Go Wrong It Will
Back to TOP